lichess.org
Donate

I have been playing chees for 2 years and a half and already at 2100 can I become a GM?

Hello everyone my name is The Best Player (ITW) and I have been playing chess for almost 3 years and I'm already at 2100 rating or so do you think I can get to the GM level or even beyond? I had no coaching and trained myself to be this good by doing tactics and watching videos and so I think it is due to my 54 iq I'm now 17 years old and I have been noticed not just by my friends but by parents as well that I'm gifted. I have proof and a picture of my iq I have been tested but unfortunately my laptop is a little slow no worries though I will put it up later but for now I would like to know what you guys think? I just don't don't know what to do I told some of my friends on here and they insulted me pretty badly and said I'm a fake and a liar but I know deep inside my heart of what I'm capable of and I hate the fact that they deny it and it's just awful I played my last tournament about a month ago and I got a starting rating of 1639 was a bit sick but still managed. Do I have any chances of getting to GM level if I get a chess coach?
You are very intelligent, so getting to the GM title should not be very hard. An IQ of 154 is very high, you are probably one of the most intelligent people currently living! I think you don't even need a coach for it!
Now for the real answer:
You seem to be a 12-year old noob that wants to be praised on the Internet because he does not get enough attention in real life. Creating a false identity to look better is lying. How can your elo 2100 when you make so many blunders in your games (3 in two games out of 3, and one queen blunder on move 5 in the third one: lichess.org/gqMNeJaP#9) Elo = 2100 ??? It can't even be 1639!
After having overviewed look at your games, I can estimate that your fake IQ is probably your real elo. Sorry man, but that's not by continuing like that you'll get to the GM title!